CMP India (UBM India Pvt Ltd)
Sagar Tech Plaza-A,
615-617, 6th floor,
Saki Naka Junction,
Andheri Kurla Road,
Andheri (East),
Mumbai – 400072
Phone: + 91 22 6612 2600
Fax: +91 22 6612 2626
Our representative in Germany
Ms. Emilie Fontenay
Hamburg Messe und Congress GmbH

Phone : + 49 40 35 69 2289
Fax : +40 40 35 69 2287
emilie.fontenay@hamburg-messe.de
   
   
  Meet the team
 


Mr. Bipin Sinha
Project Director
bipins@ubmindia.com

Mr. Amit Nigam
Asst. Manager - Projects
amitn@ubmindia.com

Ms. Pankti Mehta
Executive - Marketing Communications
panktim@ubmindia.com

Ms. Deepali Mehta
Visitors Pre - Resigtration 
deepalim@ubmidia.com

Mr. Sushil Shah
 
Ms. Hema Suhanda
Visa Requests & Assistance
hemas@ubmindia.com
 
 
 
 
 
Print this pageentech@ubmindia.com
CMP India (UBM India Pvt Ltd)
Sagar Tech Plaza-A, 615-617, 6th floor, Saki Naka Junction,
Andheri Kurla Road, Andheri (East), Mumbai – 400072

Phone: + 91 22 6612 2600 Fax: +91 22 6612 2626
copyrights© 2007 UBM. All rights reserved.     
CMP ASIA